Current Newsletter

Upcoming Events

SAMPE Student Night 2018

Monday April 16th

UW Waterfront Activities Center

3710 Montlake Blvd NE, Seattle

5:30PM - 8:30PM


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Information

2017-2018 SAMPE Seattle Officers

Ashley Tracey (Chair)
The Boeing Co.
Phone: (425) 261-9713
ashley.c.tracey@boeing.com

Mohamed Azdamou (1st Vice Chair)
The Boeing Co.
Phone: (206) 579-2656
mohamed.azdamou@boeing.com

Giovani Nino (2nd Vice Chair)
Quest Intergrated (Qi2)
Phone: (253) 480-2022
g.nino@qi2.com

Jon Schillios (Secretary)
The Boeing Co.
Phone: ( ) -
jonathan.e.schillios@boeing.com

Harrison Scarborough (Treasurer)
ElectroImpact
Phone: (360) 431-6055
harrisons@electroimpact.com

Kelsi Hurley (Director)
The Boeing Co.
Phone: (206) 291-3938
kelsi.m.hurley@boeing.com

Jacob Grob (Director)
The Boeing Co.
Phone: (206) 544-4650
jacob.w.grob@boeing.com

Brian Flinn (Director)
University of Washington
Phone: (425) 556-5555
bflinn@u.washington.edu

Pete George (Director)
The Boeing Co.
Phone: (253) 320-0903
pete.e.george@boeing.com

Hardik Dalal (PSEC Rep)
The Boeing Co.
Phone: (312) 544-3622
hardik.dalal@boeing.com

Houman Bedayat (Webmaster)
houman.bedayat@convergent-mfg.com

Faculty Representatives

Brian Flinn (UW)
University of Washington
Phone: (425) 556-5555
bflinn@u.washington.edu

John Misasi (WWU)
Western Washington University
Phone: (360) 650-4254
john.misasi@wwu.edu 

Lloyd Smith (WSU)
Washington State University
lvsmith@wsu.edu

Ross Monroe (EDCC)
Phone: (206) 501-9195
ross.monroe@edcc.edu

Anoush Poursartip (UBC)
anoush@composites.ubc.ca

Student Chapter Representatives

Mohsen Damadam  (WSU)
mohsen.damadam@wsu.edu

Matt Suarez (UW)
klmsuarez32696@gmail.com

Alex Gray (UW)
agray5@uw.edu

Nick Wisner (WWU)
wisnern@wwu.edu

John Park (UBC)
John@composites.ubc.ca