Current Newsletter

Upcoming Events

July 23 - SAMPE Crab Feed


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Information

2016-2017 SAMPE Seattle Officers

Kelsi Hurley (Chair)
The Boeing Co.
Phone: (206) 291-3938
kelsi.m.hurley@boeing.com

Ashley Tracey (1st Vice Chair)
The Boeing Co
Phone: (206)
ashley.c.tracey@boeing.com

Mohamed Azdamou (2nd Vice Chair)
The Boeing Co.
Phone: (206) 579-2656
mohamed.azdamou@boeing.com

Giovani Nino (Secretary)
Quest Intergrated (Qi2)
Phone: (253) 480-2022
g.nino@qi2.com

Harrison Scarborough (Treasurer)
ElectroImpact
Phone: (360) 431-6055
harrisons@electroimpact.com

Ted Hile (Director)
GLOBE
Phone: (253) 209-0311
theo.c.hile@comcast.net 

Jacob Grob (Director)
The Boeing Co.
Phone: (206) 544-4650
jacob.w.grob@boeing.com

Robert Yancey (Director)
Altair Engineering
Phone: (206) 755-7960
yancey@altair.com

Shanying Zeng (Director)
The Boeing Co.
Phone: (206) 662-7299
shanying.zeng@boeing.com

Jon Schillios (Webmaster)
The Boeing Co.

Faculty Representatives

Brian Flinn (UW)
University of Washington
Phone: (425) 556-5555
bflinn@u.washington.edu

John Misasi (WWU)
Western Washington University
Phone: (360) 650-4254
john.misasi@wwu.edu 

Katie Zhong (WSU)
Washington State University
Phone: (509) 335-7658
katie_zhong@wsu.edu

Ross Monroe (EDCC)
Phone: (206) 501-9195
ross.monroe@edcc.edu

Anoush Poursartip (UBC)
anoush@composites.ubc.ca

Student Chapter Representatives

Reza Moheimani  (WSU)
Phone: (360) 431-6055
reza.moheimani@wsu.edu  

Shawn Baker (UW)
Phone: (425) 308-8372
shawnb6@uw.edu

Blake San Fellipo (WWU)
blakesanfellipo@gmail.edu 

John Park (UBC)
John@composites.ubc.ca